Login
Translate

Term Dates 2017-2018

INSET DAYS 

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

 

Please Note:

These are the term dates set by West Sussex.  We will follow these as closely as possible, but some variation may occur. Please check the calendar for any changes

 

TERM                                           DATES
   
Autumn 1 Start Of Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017

8.30am  Y7 students arrive

11.00am Y8/9/10/11 students arrive

Photos will be taken of all students throughout the day

Autumn 1 End Of Term

Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn 2 Start Of Term

Monday 30th October 2017

Autumn 2 End Of Term

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring 1 Start Of Term

Thursday 4th January 2018

Spring 1 End Of Term

Friday 9th February 2018

Spring 2 Start Of Term

Monday 19th February 2018

Spring 2 End Of Term

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 1 Start Of Term

Monday 16th April 2018

Summer 1 End Of Term

Friday 25th May 2018

Summer 2 Start Of Term

Monday 4th June 2018

Summer 2 End Of Term

Tuesday 24th July 2018