Parents' Evening Dates 2018-2019 - Thomas Bennett Community College
Login
Translate

Parents' Evening Dates 2018-2019

Parents' Evenings and Reports

All Years Tutor Review and Target Setting Meeting 

Thursday 13th September

Y11 Subject Evening

Wednesday 12th December

Y12 and Y13 reports sent home

Friday 25th January

Y9 reports sent home

Friday15th February

Y10 reports sent home

Friday 8th March

Y7 Subject Evening

Thursday 14th March

Y8,12 and 13 Subject Evening

Thursday 28th March

Y8 Options Evening

Tuesday 2nd April

Y11 reports sent home

Friday 3rd May

Y9 Subject Evening

Tuesday 14th May

Y7 reports sent home

Friday 28th June

Y10 Subject Evening

Tuesday 9th July

Y8 reports sent home

Mon 22nd July